DSPL 2 Board members

DSPL Area Group 2
Lead School Peartree Spring Primary School
Headteacher Teresa Skeggs

 

Group Membership

(Please indicate any vacancies)

 
Name Role E-Mail
Teresa Skeggs DSPL2 Lead Primary School Headteacher head@peartreespring.herts.sch.uk
Maria Newhouse Interim DSPL2 Manager m.newhouse@peartreespring.herts.sch.uk
Emma Flawn Primary School Headteacher head@campshill.herts.sch.uk
Tony Fitzpatrick Secondary School Headteacher t.fitzpatrick@barnwell.herts.sch.uk
Sean Trimble SEMH Special School Headteacher head@larwood.herts.sch.uk
Dan Nearney ESC Headteacher head@stevenage-esc.herts.sch.uk
Sally Glossop Area Manager, ISL representative sally.glossop@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Sharon Bell Childrens Centre manager – Stevenage Sharon.bell@barnardos.org.uk
Deb Willcox Nursery School Headteacher head@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk
Tracey Noble Post 16 representative Tracey.nobel@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Rob Staples Primary School Headteacher head@fairlands.herts.sch.uk
Dawn Brown Greenside Outreach leader d.brown@greenside.herts.sch.uk
Emily Howley Primary School Headteacher head@longmeadow.herts.sch.uk
Jonty Hall Primary School Headteacher head@walkern.herts.sch.uk
Shelagh Mackey LSP representative s.mackey@barnwell.herts.sch.uk
Jo Hatcher Parent jo.hatcher@hotmail.co.uk