DSPL 2 Board members

DSPL Area Group 2
Lead School Peartree Spring Primary School
Headteacher Teresa Skeggs

 

Group Membership

(Please indicate any vacancies)

 
Name Role E-Mail
Jo Hatcher Parent Jo.hatcher@hotmail.co.uk
Louise Fletcher Parent Lou.fletcher@hotmail.com
Vacancy Parent  
Teresa Skeggs Primary School Headteacher head@peartreespring.herts.sch.uk
Kim Taylor DSPL2 Manager/ SEND lead Dspl2@peartreespring.herts.sch.uk
Emma Flawn Primary School Headteacher head@campshill.herts.sch.uk
Tony Fitzpatrick Secondary School Headteacher t.fitzpatrick@barnwell.herts.sch.uk
Shaun Trimble SEMH Special School Headteacher head@larwood.herts.sch.uk
Dan Nearney ESC Headteacher head@stevenage-esc.herts.sch.uk
Sally Glossop Area Manager, ISL representative sally.glossop@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Sharon Bell Childrens Centre manager – Stevenage Sharon.bell@barnardos.org.uk
Deb Willcox Nursery School Headteacher head@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk
Tracey Noble Post 16 representative Tracey.nobel@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Ben Reader Infant School Assistant Headteacher B.reader@woolenwickinfants.herts.sch.uk
Rob Staples Primary School Headteacher head@fairlands.herts.sch.uk
Dawn Brown Greenside Outreach leader d.brown@greenside.herts.sch.uk