DSPL 2 Board members

DSPL Area Group 2
Lead School Peartree Spring Primary School
Headteacher Teresa Skeggs

 

Group Membership

(Please indicate any vacancies)

 
Name Role E-Mail
Teresa Skeggs Primary School Headteacher head@peartreespring.herts.sch.uk
Kim Taylor DSPL 2 Manager dspl2@peartreespring.herts.sch.uk
Emma Flawn Primary School Headteacher head@campshill.herts.sch.uk
Rob Staples Primary School Headteacher head@fairlands.herts.sch.uk
Louise Shuttleworth Primary School Headteacher head@featherstonewood.herts.sch.uk
Tony Fitzpatrick Secondary School Headteacher t.fitzpatrick@barnwell.herts.sch.uk
Shaun Trimble SEMH Special School Headteacher head@larwood.herts.sch.uk
Dan Nearney ESC Headteacher head@stevenage-esc.herts.sch.uk
Jonty Hall Village School Headteacher head@walkern.herts.sch.uk
Deb Willcox Nursery School Headteacher head@peartreeway.herts.sch.uk
Graham Hawkins Junior School Headteacher ghawkins@woolenwickjm.herts.sch.uk
Dave Victor SLD Special School Headteacher head@greenside.herts.sch.uk
Ben Reader Infant School Assistant Headteacher B.reader@woolenwickinfants.herts.sch.uk
Barry Burningham Secondary School Deputy Headteacher Barry.burningham@nobel.herts.sch.uk
Helen Longstaff Stevenage North Children’s Centre manager helenlongstaff@stevenagenorthcc.org.uk
Jennie Newman Area Manager, ISL representative jennie.newman@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Tracy Haase ISL representative Tracy.haase@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Naina Cowell EP manager – North Herts and Stevenage Naina.cowell@hertfordshire.gov.uk
Vacancy Post 16 representative Vacancy